Abasyn University Peshawar

Aga Khan University, Pakistan

Air University

Alhamd Islamic University

Al-Khair University

Allama Iqbal Open University





We are currently expanding this site with more universities (see below) – We expect to complete this page by October 2018. The campuses above this text are completed and ready. The campuses below are coming soon – Enjoy

FacultyBike Student Association


Arid Agriculture University
Azad Jammu and Kashmir University
Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
Bahria University
Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology Khuzdar
Balochistan University of Information Technology & Management Science
Baqai Medical University
Cecos Univeristy of Information Technology
College of Business Management (CBM)
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Attock
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Lahore
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Wah
Dadabhoy Institute of Higher Education
Dawood University of Engineering and Technology
Dow University of Health Sciences
FAST – National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences (NUCES)
Federal Urdu University of Arts,Science and Technology
Gandhara Institute of Medical Sciences
Gangdara Institute Of Science & Technology
GC University
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Science & Technology
Gift University
Gomal University
Government College University Faisalabad
Government College University Lahore
Greenwich University
Hajvery University Lahore for Women
Hamdard University
Hazara University
Hitec University
ILMA University
Indus Institute of Higher Education
Institute of Business Administration (IBA)
Institute of Business Administration Sukkur
Institute of Business Management
Institute of Industrial Electronics Engineering
Institute of Management Sciences, Peshawar
Institute of Space Technology
International Islamic University, Islamabad
IQRA National Univesity
IQRA University
Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Isra University
Jinnah University for Women
Karachi Institute Of Economics And Technology
Karachi Institute of Technology and Entrepreneurship
Karachi Medical and Dental College
Karachi School of Art
Karakoram International University
KASB Institute of Technology
Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST)
Lahore College for Women University
Lahore University of Management Sciences
Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences Jamshoro
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology
Minhaj University Lahore
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi
Mohi-ud-Din Islamic University
Mooreland University
National College of Arts
National Textile University Faisalabad
National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences
National University of Modern Languages
National University of Science and Technology
NED University of Engineering and Technology Karachi
Newports Institute of Communication & Economics
North West Frontier Province Agricultural University
Nuclear Institute for Agriculture and Biology (NIAB)
Pak-AIMS (Institute of Management Sciences)
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences (PIEAS)
Pakistan Virtual University
Planwel University
Preston Institute of Management Sciences and Technology (PIMSAT)
Preston University, Pakistan Campus
Punjab Institute of Computer science
Punjab University College of Information Tecnology
Qauid-e-Awam University of Engineering Sciences & Technology
Quaid-i-Azam University
Qurtuba University of Science and Infromation Technology
Riphah International University, Lahore
Sarhad University of Science & Information Technology, Peshawar
Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University
Shaheed Zulifkar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology
Sindh Agricultural University
Sindh Madressatul Islam University
Sir Syed Institute of Technology Islamabad
Sir Syed University of Engineering and Technology
Textile Institute of Pakistan
The Global College Lahore
The Government Sadiq College Women University Bahawalpur
The Superior College
University of Agriculture Faisalabad
University of Balochistan
University of Central Punjab
University of East
University of Education
University of Engineering and Technology Lahore
University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar
University of Engineering and Technology Taxila
University of Faisalabad
University of Gujrat
University of Islamic Studies
University of Karachi
University of Lahore
University of Malakand
University of Management and Technology
University of Munawwar-ul-Islam
University of NorthWest
University of Peshawar
University of Sargodha
University of Science & Technology Bannu
University of Sindh
University of South Asia
University of the Punjab
University of the Punjab, Gujranwala Campus
University of Veterinary & Animal Science
University of Wah
Virtual University of Pakistan
Wah Medical College
Zawiya Academy
Ziauddin University